CSAF Brown presents 2019 Koren Kolligian Jr. Trophy

  • Published
  • Air Force Safety Center Public Affairs
Maj. Justin Sager poses with Koren Kolligian II, left, and Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr. after receiving the 2019 Koren Kolligian Jr. Trophy during a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., Dec. 6, 2021. The trophy was awarded to Sager for safely landing a T-6 trainer aircraft that suffered a catastrophic engine failure during a student training flight. (U.S. Air Force photo by Eric Dietrich)