CES Safety Stand-Down Day

Safety Photos

Air Force Safety Center earns Green Cross for Safety Excellence Award

From left, Chief Master Sgt. Joshua J. Franklin, Air Force safety career field manager, and Maj. Gen. Andrew M. Mueller, chief of Air Force safety, were honored during the National Safety Council Green Cross Award ceremonies, May 12, 2016, where they accepted the NSC Excellence Award on behalf of the men and women of the Air Force Safety Center. Steve Sacco, center, vice president of safety for Schneider Electric, prepares to present the award along with Deborah Hersman, NSC president and CEO, and John Surma, NSC board chairman. (Courtesy photo)

VIRIN: 160603-F-MJ378-001.jpg
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.